DAY SEVEN

Day seven of the blog and nobody seems to be checking in. My son says its because my

blog is very plain and has no photographs.

I am just learning to blog in the first place-how the hell am I supposed to design too?

So I looked up digital marketing. It includes but extends beyond internet marketing.

There are too many blogs, too many web pages out here.

How do I get people to read mine.

Search engine optimisation

Who is my audience?

Saw this advertisement for a workshop way across the globe. So you can use Facebook, Twitter and blogs to

build your brand. Hmm. Interesting.

My challenge is to get more people reading this blog/

Then is somebody could just spruce it up or give me tips on how to make it more effective.

Till then its a lonely monologue. Sigh

What are my targets?Image

Leave a Reply

